Steering Committee

Steering Committee

The membership of the Steering Committee consists of a Chair, two representatives of each financial sponsor, one nonvoting representative of each technical cosponsor, and the Editor-in-Chief. The Steering Committee oversees and administers the periodical. The Steering Committee shall create and manage the budget and page count of the periodical.


Mahmoud Daneshmand, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

IEEE Sensors Council
Rolland Vida, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
John Vig, Consultant, USA

IEEE Communications Society
Mugen Peng, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Chonggang Wang, InterDigital Communications, USA

IEEE Computer Society
Huansheng Ning, University of Science and Technology Beijing, China
Albert Zomaya, University of Sydney, Australia

IEEE Signal Processing Society
Rongshan Yu, Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore (nonvoting)

Honggang Wang, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA (nonvoting)